Access Keys:

Holy Trinity National School, Fethard

Board of Management

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the running of the school. It serves for a four year term and the most recent Board was formed in December 2015.  It will run until November 2019.  The current board members are as follows:

  • Robert Phelan (Chairperson)
  • Triona Morrisson (Secretary)
  • Margaret Gleeson (Teacher Nominee)
  • Fr. Tom Breen (Patron’s Nominee)
  • Brian Sheehy (Parent Nominee)
  • Carmel Kiely (Parent Nominee)
  • Susanna Manton (Community Nominee)
  • John Delaney (Community Nominee)